GIG GUIDE - 30th ANNIVERSARY

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

GLASGOW Fri 15th Mar Viper, Glasgow West End

TICKETS

INFO
BLACKPOOL Sat 16th Mar Temple Bar fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
ST. PATRICK'S DAY Sun 17th Mar Rutherglen Glencairn Venue 2 + more

TICKETS

INFO
BERWICK ON TWEED Sat 23rd Mar Kings Arms Hotel

SOLD OUT

INFO
GREENOCK Sat 30tt Mar Harwood Function Room

TICKETS

INFO
RUTHERGLEN Sun 31st Mar Glencairn Venue2 after Glasgow Derby. Early evening gig fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
BIRMINGHAM Fri 5th Apr Scanlon's fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
MANCHESTER Sat 6th Apr Irish World Heritage Centre fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
FORT WILLIAM Sat 13th Apr Caol Community Centre fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
BARROWLANDS Fri 19th Arp Glasgow Barrowland 30th Anniversary Concert

SOLD OUT

INFO
EAST KILBRIDE Sat 27th Apr Civic Centre (all ages)

SOLD OUT

INFO
HITCHIN Sat 18th May Club 85 fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
SANTA PONSA 24th, 25th, 26th May Annual Santa Ponsa Weekend at The Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.
CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.
The only entry fee set by CATB is the Glasgow Barrowland concert which has only went up 4 times in 20 years.