rd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
GIG GUIDE

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

DUMFRIES Sat 17th Feb The Abby Inn fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
MOTHERWELL Fri 23rd Feb SOLD OUT fb

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT
PETERHEAD Sat 24th Feb The Rescue Hall fb

TICKETS

INFO
ROSEWELL Sat 10th Mart Rosewell Hall fb

TICKETS

INFO
EAST KILBRIDE Fri 16th Mar Civic Centre [ALL AGES GIG - CLICK INFO]

TICKETS

INFO
ST. PATRICK'S DAY Sat 17th Mar GLASGOW Victoria's Live Lounge. Sauchiehall Street

TICKETS

INFO
CARNLOUGH Fri 23rd Mar Bridge Inn fb

TICKETS

INFO
BARROWLANDS Fri 30th Mar GOOD FRIDAY GLASGOW BARROWLAND. Annual Concert! Support - Gary Og

TICKETS

INFO
CORK Sun 1st Apr EASTER SUNDAY St. Finbarrs GAA fb

TICKETS

INFO
BUCKIE Sat 21st Apr Fisherman's Hall fb

TICKETS

INFO
BELFAST Sat 24th Mar Shaftesbury Centre fb

TICKETS

INFO
LETTERKENNY Fri 3rd Aug Donegal - WolfeTone Bar fb

TICKETS

INFO
GWEEDORE Sat 4th Aug Donegal - Sean Og's fb

TICKETS

INFO
SANTA PONSA May 25-27 May 3 nights. Celts Well - Opening of the Season - CATB Weekend fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.
CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.
The only entry fee set by CATB is the Glasgow Barrowland concert which has only went up £1 in 2003, 2009 and then in 2016.