GIG GUIDE

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

RUTHERGLEN Sun 15th Apr Glencairn Venue2 after semi final - FREE PARKING IN LARGE CAR PARK fb

TICKETS

INFO
BUCKIE Sat 21st Apr Fisherman's Hall fb

TICKETS

INFO
CUMBERNAULD Sat 28th Apr Pollock Hall, Condorrat fb

TICKETS

SOON
BLACKPOOL Sat 5th May Temple Bar

TICKETS

INFO
IRVINE Sun 13th May Irvine Celtic Supporters Club fb

TICKETS

INFO
SANTA PONSA May 25-27 May 3 nights. Celts Well - Opening of the Season - CATB Weekend fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
DERRY Fri 22nd Jun Co. Derry - Ann Street Sports Centre fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
KERRYKEEL Sat 23rd Jun Co. Donegal - Village Inn fb

TICKETS

INFO
LETTERKENNY Fri 3rd Aug Co. Donegal - WolfeTone Bar fb

TICKETS

INFO
GWEEDORE Sat 4th Aug Co. Donegal - Sean Og's fb

TICKETS

INFO
KILLARNEY Sun 5th Aug Co. Kerry - K Town Bar fb

TICKETS

SOON
Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.
CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.
The only entry fee set by CATB is the Glasgow Barrowland concert which has only went up £1 in 2003, 2009 and then in 2016.