AWARD WINNING IRISH / CELTIC BAND.   OVER 30 YEARS ON THE ROAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
GIG GUIDE

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

ROTHESAY Sat 8th Feb Venue to follow fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
NEWCASTLE Sat 15th Feb Tyneside Irish Centre

TICKETS

INFO
PAISLEY Sat 22nd Feb The Bungalow fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
DUMFRIES Sat 29th Feb Abbey Inn fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
LIVINGSTON Fri 6th Mar Venue to follow fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
LIVERPOOL Sat 7th Mar Liverpool Irish Centre

TICKETS

INFO
HAMILTON Fri 13th Mar St. Peter's Hall fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
DUNDEE Sat 14th Mar Ambassador Bar & Grill fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
OMAGH Tue 17th Mar Mellon Country Inn. St. Patrick's Day fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
EAST KILBRIDE Sat 21st Mar Ballerup Hall. Annual Event

TICKETS

INFO
BARROWLANDS Fri 10th Apr Glasgow Barrowland Annual Good Friday Concert. Plus Support

TICKETS

INFO
FORT WILLIAM Sat 25th Apr Caol Community Centre fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
MANCHESTER Sat 2nd May Irish World Heritage Centre fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
SANTA PONSA May 2020 Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.

CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.