GIG GUIDE - 30th ANNIVERSARY

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

WEST CALDER Fri 22nd Nov SOLD OUT fb

SOLD OUT

OVER
RUTHERGLEN Sun 8th Dec Glencairn Venue2. After League Cup Final fb

TICKETS

INFO
RUTHERGLEN Sun 29th Dec Glencairn Venue2. Last gig of the 30th Anniversary Year fb

TICKETS

INFO
ROTHESAY Sat 8th Feb Venue to follow fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
NEWCASTLE Sat 15th Feb Surees Hotel fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
PAISLEY Sat 22nd Feb Venue to follow fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
DUMFRIES Sat 29th Feb Abbey Inn fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
LIVINGSTON Fri 6th Mar Venue to follow fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
LIVERPOOL Sat 7th Mar Liverpool Irish Centre

TICKETS

INFO
DUNDEE Sat 14th Mar Ambassador Bar & Grill fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
OMAGH Tue 17th Mar Mellon Country Inn. St. Patrick's Day fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
EAST KILBRIDE Sat 21st Mar Ballerup Hall. Annual Event. fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
BARROWLANDS Fri 10th Apr Glasgow Barrowland Annual Good Friday Concert. Plus Support.

TICKETS

INFO
SANTA PONSA May 2020 Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.
CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.
The only entry fee set by CATB is the Glasgow Barrowland concert which has only went up 4 times in 20 years.